Janesville Elementary School Site Council / LCAP
skip to main content

CommitteeTop of Page

Site Council Chair/President: Kimber Azevedo 
Vice President/Parent: Shamrelle Roderick
Secretary: Jennifer Fine/ Lara Amrein
Member/Certificated: Lara Amrein
Member/Certificated: Heather Ethridge
Member/Classified: Jennifer Fine
Standing Member: Ed Brown
Member/Parent: Jolea Clapp
Member/Parent:Jennifer Szostak
Member/Parent: Tom Jaso

MeetingsTop of Page

When: May 14, 2020

Staff Room 3:00 p.m.
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 747 7033 7692
Password: SSC514