skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustee Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM (unless noted due to holidays).  The public is welcome and encouraged to attend.  Agendas are posted on our website's main homepage.


President - Lee Bailey

Clerk - Melissa McMullen

Trustee Representative - Joanna Harrison 

Member - John Meese

Member - Paul Hinkson

Secretary to the Board: Superintendent/Principal Jamie Huber